Version Française
   
   
 Alapage
 Rue du commerce
 Au Féminin
 Consodata
 Meilleurtaux
 Infogrames
 Omnicom
 Poliris/Se Loger
 Sport Media et Stratégies
 Genesys
 Transiciel
 Earth Decision Sciences

 

Galileo Partners focuses on funding innovative companies in the Internet, software, electronics, semi-conductors, telecommunications, medical and media sectors.

Galileo Partners aims to foster investment in innovative technology but also in media and Internet, areas in which Galileo has already experienced major success. The team shares its entrepreneurial spirit, its operational and financial expertise and its vision of the market with enthusiastic and highly competent entrepreneurs in innovative technology businesses.

Since 1989, Galileo Partners has contributed to many major success stories which are still viewed as remarkable.

Gallileo Partners provides financing and strategic advice to its portfolio companies at every stage of their development cycle, from seed or expansion capital to the IPO stage for the “block busters”. Galileo Partners also supports spin-offs from large companies and turnarounds.

The capital provided can vary between € 1 M to € 5 M for a first round to a maximum of € 10 M, funded over several rounds.

Galileo Partners currently manages € 250 M of private equity capital from world-class international investors. Galileo Partners invests both as a lead investor and as a co-investor in syndicated venture financings with both international and French investors.

 
   
   
 
  © Galileo Partners 2006 - Design : Artémys / Imagospirit - termes of use & privacy policy

English Version
   
   
 Alapage
 Rue du commerce
 Au Féminin
 Consodata
 Meilleurtaux
 Infogrames
 Omnicom
 Poliris/Se Loger
 Sport Media et Stratégies
 Genesys
 Transiciel
 Earth Decision Sciences

 

Galileo Partners investit dans des sociétés innovantes présentes dans tous les secteurs technologiques: Internet, logiciel, électronique, semi-conducteurs, télécoms, media, médical...

Galileo Partners intervient dans les secteurs innovants aussi bien technologiques que media ou Internet, domaines où les nombreuses réussites de Galileo en font un acteur incontournable. L’équipe apporte aux entreprises son expérience à la fois opérationnelle et financière, sa vision du marché et son esprit d'entreprendre qui s'allient parfaitement à l’enthousiasme, aux compétences et à l’innovation des entrepreneurs.

Depuis 1989, Galileo Partners a accompagné de grandes réussites qui font aujourd'hui figure de modèles dans leur domaine.

De l’investissement en amorçage ou en développement à l'entrée en bourse d’entreprises « block busters », en passant par le financement de spin-off issues de grands groupes ou d'entreprises en retournement, Galileo Partners accompagne activement les entreprises de son portefeuille dans tous les aspects stratégiques de leur développement.

Les fonds investis dans une entreprise vont de 1 à 5 millions d'euros initialement, et peuvent atteindre jusqu'à 10 millions d'euros dans la durée.

Les fonds gérés par Galileo Partners totalisent 250 M€ et proviennent de grands investisseurs internationaux. Galileo Partners intervient à tous les stades du développement, seul ou en syndiquant d’autres investisseurs internationaux ou français.

 
   
   
 
  © Galileo Partners 2006 - Réalisation : Artémys / Imagospirit - mentions légales & crédits